Interested in serving on the HSLC Board of Directors?

Please visit our board member application page.



Karen Sterling, Chair
Pennridge North Middle School
1500 N. Fifth Street
Perkasie, PA 18944
(215) 453-6932 ext 852700
ksterling@pennridge.org

Ashley Flynn, Vice Chair
District Library Consultant
Cambria County Library
248 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 536-5131 ext 204
flynna@cclsys.org

Anne Frank, Treasurer
Director, Wissahickon Valley Public Library
650 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19446
(215) 643-1320
afrank@wvpl.org

Brianna Crum, Secretary
District Consultant
Dauphin County Library System
101 Walnut St., Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 234-4961 ext 1104
bcrum@dcls.org

Adam Haigh, Member
Technology Librarian
Lower Merion Library System
75 E. Lancaster Ave.
Ardmore, PA 19003
(610) 645-6110
ahaigh@lmls.org

Peter Lehu, Member
Regional Librarian
Free Library of Philadelphia
2228 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19149
(215) 685-0501
lehup@freelibrary.org

Allison Mackley, Member
Director for Curriculum Development
Elizabethtown College
(717) 361-1411
allisons21@gmail.com

Emily Mross, Member
Business Librarian and Library Outreach Coordinator
Penn State Harrisburg Library
(717) 948-6130
ELM43@psu.edu

Ryan McCrory, Member
Library Director
Lititz Public Library
651 Kissel Hill Road
Lititz, PA 17543
(717) 626-2255
rmccrory@lititzlibrary.org

Ann Snowman, Member
(retired)
Pennsylvania State University
annsnowman@comcast.net

Randy Ziegenfuss, Ed.D., Member
(retired)
Salisbury Township School District
ziegeran@gmail.com

Maryam Phillips, Staff
Executive Director, HSLC
3600 Market Street, Suite 550
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2649
(215) 222-1532
phillips@hslc.org

 

HSLC Bylaws as revised December 13, 2019 [PDF ]

HSLC Board Meetings Calendar Schedule [HTML ]

loading