Interested in serving on the HSLC Board of Directors?

Please visit our board member application page.



Karen Sterling, Chair
Library Media Specialist
Pennridge North Middle School
ksterling@pennridge.org

Brianna Crum, Vice Chair
District Consultant
Dauphin County Library System
bcrum@dcls.org

Peter Lehu, Secretary
Regional Librarian
Free Library of Philadelphia
lehup@freelibrary.org

Randy Ziegenfuss, Ed.D., Treasurer
Director of Graduate Education Programs
Delaware Valley University
ziegeran@gmail.com

Laura Ax-Fultz
Associate Dean for Library & Information Services
The Pennsylvania State University
lja10@psu.edu

Adam Haigh, Member
Technology Librarian
Lower Merion Library System
ahaigh@lmls.org

Samantha Hull, Member
Electives Supervisor & High School Librarian
Ephrata Senior High School
hull.samanthalaine@gmail.com

Ryan McCrory, Member
Executive Director
Lititz Public Library
rmccrory@lititzlibrary.org

Allison Mackley, Member
Vice President for Education
Berks Nature
allisons21@gmail.com

Emily Mross, Member
Business Librarian and Library Outreach Coordinator
Penn State University
ELM43@psu.edu

David Runyon
University Librarian
Harrisburg University
drunyon@harrisburgu.edu

Maryam Phillips, Staff
Executive Director, HSLC
3600 Market Street, Suite 550
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2649
(215) 222-1532
phillips@hslc.org

 

HSLC Bylaws as revised December 13, 2019 [PDF ]

HSLC Board Meetings Calendar Schedule [HTML ]

loading