Deborah Drury, Chair
Executive Director
Elizabethtown Public Library
10 South Market Street
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717-367-7467 X 22
ddrury@etownpubliclibrary.org

Kathy Mulroy, Secretary
Radnor Memorial Library, retired
mulroyk@gmail.com

Ashley Flynn, Vice Chair
District Library Consultant
Cambria County Library
248 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
814-536-5131 ext 204
flynna@cclsys.org

Anne Frank, Treasurer
Director, Wissahickon Valley Public Library
650 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19446
215-643-1320
afrank@wvpl.org

Donna Beck, Member
Senior Librarian
Carnegie Mellon University
Roger Sorrells Engineering and Science Library
4408 Wean Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890
412-268-7213
donnab@andrew.cmu.edu

Ann Snowman, Member
Head of Access Services, User Services Training,
Staff Development, and Statewide Outreach
208 B Paterno Library
University Park, PA 16802
(814) 865-9697
ams32@psu.edu

Karen Sterling, Member
Pennridge North Middle School
1500 N. Fifth Street
Perkasie, PA 18944
215-453-6932 x2700
ksterlin@pennridge.org

Lisa Lopez-Carickhoff, Member
Director of Libraries and Information Services
The Baldwin School
701 Montgomery Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-525-2700
llopezcarickhoff@baldwinschool.org

Penny Talbert, Member
Executive Director
Ephrata Public Library
550 South Reading Road
Ephrata, PA 17522
717-738-9291 ext. 100
ptalbert@ephratapubliclibrary.org

Maryam Phillips, Non-Voting Member
Executive Director, HSLC
3600 Market Street, Suite 550
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2649
215-222-1532
phillips@hslc.org

Randy Ziegenfuss, Ed.D., Member
Superintendent
Salisbury Township School District
1140 Salisbury Road
Allentown, PA 18104
610-797-2062
rziegenfuss@salisburysd.org

 

HSLC Bylaws as revised October 27, 2016 [PDF ]

HSLC Board Meetings Calendar Schedule [HTML ]

loading